Misty Watercolored Memories
April 14, 2004 - 1:52 AM
In The Headphones: Kids In The Hall on Comedy Central
On The Nightstand: Wonder When You'll Miss Me by Amanda Davis

I just finished watching The Way We Were with Barbara Streisand and Robert Redford. Such a good movie. I like it more each time I watch it. I'm not saying that it should be remade but if it were, I'd cast Jennifer Aniston and Brad Pitt as Katie and Hubbell. Oh Goodie! Kids In The Hall are on. I love Kids In The Hall. "I'm crushing your head!" Kevin and Bruce are my favorites. And Kids In The Hall have the rockinest theme song... Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet. Remember The Young Ones? Alexie Sayle was so great on that show. I remember when MTV first started showing it I HAD to watch it every week.

0 comments so far



Woot Woot! - February 04, 2005
I've Got Tom-Toms In My Tum-Tum - January 31, 2005
The Seven Deadly Sins of December - January 04, 2005
Yummy and Gross - December 07, 2004
Big Changes On The Horizon - December 01, 2004