Dreaming in Vintage
May 16, 2004 - 1:46 AM
In The Headphones: Jet - Get Born
On The Nightstand: Oh God, I need a good long book to get lost in!

I'm trying to ignore the half eaten burrito in the 'fridge that is screaming my name because even I know eating a buritto at 1:46 AM would be a very bad idea. My dreams have been f'ed up enough lately. They don't need a cilantro/carnitas/refried bean infusion.

Honestly, it's as if David Lynch has taken control of my resting mind. My dreams make no sense, have no follow-able story line and are in no way satisfying. Some have been nothing more than random images of vintage fabrics and graphics.

When can I go back to dreaming about rock stars?



0 comments so far



Woot Woot! - February 04, 2005
I've Got Tom-Toms In My Tum-Tum - January 31, 2005
The Seven Deadly Sins of December - January 04, 2005
Yummy and Gross - December 07, 2004
Big Changes On The Horizon - December 01, 2004