I've had nothing to say.
May 10, 2002 - 5:20 PM
In The Headphones:
On The Nightstand:

I just haven't had anything to say. Not really. Well, kinda. Like I'm driving in my car, right? And have these little conversations in my head, right? Like I'm writing in my journal only it's all in my head, see? So, I've had lots of things to say really. Only, it never made it out of my head.

They have been playing the new Counting Crows song on the radio. "American Girls". I like. I can't wait to hear the whole album. Put the headphones on and turn off the lights and just listen. Oh yeah!

Went to a Beer Tasting Festival. Very fun! All you can taste microbrews! Yea! Tasted lots! Went back for seconds. Went back for thirds. Got drunk. Boyfriend got very drunk! Boyfriend was funny. Good times!

0 comments so far



Woot Woot! - February 04, 2005
I've Got Tom-Toms In My Tum-Tum - January 31, 2005
The Seven Deadly Sins of December - January 04, 2005
Yummy and Gross - December 07, 2004
Big Changes On The Horizon - December 01, 2004